

NASS VALLEY GATEWAY LTD.

575 -1111 West Hastings Street, Vancouver, B.C. V6E 2J3 Telephone: (604) 685-4170 Fax: (604) 685-2360 Website: www.nass-valley.com

News Release

Trading Symbols
CNQ: NVGL
Germany: WKN A0MNSR /
ISIN CA6315201039

Vancouver, B.C. Canada – June 27, 2008

Annual General Meeting

The Company wishes to advise that it held its Annual General Meeting on June 25, 2008 (the "Meeting") at which time Dieter Peter, Melvin Stevens, Andrew von Kursell, Hugh Maddin, Patrick Stewart and Edward Skoda were elected to the Company's Board of directors.

The following persons were appointed as officers: Dieter Peter – Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Melvin Stevens as President, Jayram Hosanee as Chief Financial Officer and Josephine See as Vice President of Corporate Affairs, Treasurer & Corporate Secretary.

The Company is very pleased to have Mr. Andrew von Kursell join its Board. He will add strength to the Company with his wealth of mining experience and management. Mr. von Kursell is the Chief Operating Officer of Ascot Mining PLC and is a director of several public and private companies.

The Company would also like to welcome Mr. Jayram Hosanee as its new Chief Financial Officer. Jayram Hosanee FCCA, CFE, CIA, CGA brings a wealth of experience gained over his 25 years as a finance professional across a wide range of industries, mainly in Europe and Africa. He is particularly conversant with International Financial Reporting Standards

The Company would like to thank Mr. Peter Kohl for his services during his term as Chief Financial Officer and wish him all the best in his future endeavors.

The following members were appointed to the committees as follows:

Audit Committee

Andrew von Kursell, Chairman Hugh Maddin Patrick Stewart

Exploration Committee

Andrew von Kursell, Chairman Melvin Stevens Edward Skoda

Advisory Committee

Matthew Moore Nelson Clayton Alvin Azak

Environmental and Safety Committee

Melvin Stevens, Chairman Andrew von Kursell Dieter Peter Nelson Clayton Alvin Azak The Company's shareholders passed the resolution ratifying the Company's stock option plan which is a rolling 10% plan.

For further information, please contact:

Dieter Peter President & CEO Telephone: (604) 685-4170 Pamela Keck Investor Relations Coordinator Telephone (dir): (604) 630-6792

The CNQ has not reviewed, and does not accept responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of the contents of this news release.